2018 Event Calendar

Can’t make any of these dates? Ask about our private guiding and bespoke trips.

Grading
Yellow (beginner) > Orange > Green > Blue > Brown > Black (Pro)

 

Dates Event Grade Price
Sun 13 May Aqueduct Adventure Yellow £55
Sun 3 Jun Discover the Coast – Salcombe Green £79
Thur 28 – Fri 29 Jun Pembrokeshire Green £175
Sun 8 Jul Aqueduct Adventure Orange £55
Fri 20 Jul Discover the Coast – Dart Orange £79
Sun 22 Jul Bristol Harbour Festival Fundraising Clean-up Orange Donation
Thur 2 – Fri 3 Aug Pembrokeshire Green £175
Sat 11 & Sun 12 Aug Bristol Balloon Fiesta SUP Yoga Special Yellow £35
Sat 8 and Sun 9 Sep SUP Yoga Special Yellow £35
Fri 14 – Sun 16 Sep Pembrokeshire Green £175
Sun 30 Sep Discover the Coast – Salcombe Green £79